Hidden Countdowns

The hidden countdown option allows the campaign pop-up to be dismissed after a certain amount of time or navigate to a different tile when the time expires.

This option can be found in the 'Inputs' option within the 'Builder' tab.

If you plan on using the hidden countdown to dismiss the campaign, you'll want to set the "Post-Countdown" Action to "Close".


Last updated on 29th Oct 2019